Companies We Carry

Calvin’s Furniture is pleased to carry all the following brands:

American Drew – www.americandrew.com
Amisco – www.amisco.com
Ashley – www.ashleyfurniture.com
Aspen – www.aspenhome.net
BMC – www.bassettmirror.com
Best – www.besthf.com
Bradington Young – www.bradington-young.com
Butler – www.butlerspecialtyfurniture.com
Canadel – www.canadel.ca

Chromcraft – https://www.chromcraft-revington.com/
Coast to Coast – www.ctoconline.com
Craftmaster – www.cmfurniture.com
Décor-Rest – www.wynwoodfurniture.com

England – www.englandfurniture.com

Fairfield – www.fairfieldchair.com

Flexsteel – www.flexsteel.com

Four Seasons – http://www.shopfourseasonsfurniture.com/

Hammary – http://www.hammary.com

Hekman – http://www.hekman.com

Hillsdale – http://www.hillsdalefurniture.com

Hooker Furniture – http://www.hookerfurniture.com

Howard Miller – http://www.howardmiller.com

John Thomas – http://www.johnthmasfurniture.com

King Hickory – http://www.kinghickory.com

Lancer – http://www.lancerfurniture.com

Legacy – http://www.legacyclassic.com

Lexington – http://www.lexington.com

Magnussen – http://www.magnussen.com

New Classic – http://www.newclassicfurniture.com

Null – http://www.nullfurniture.com

Palliser – http://www.palliser.com

Peter Revington – http://www.chromcraft-revington.com

Powell – http://www.powellcompany.com

Pulaski – http://www.pulaskifurniture.com

Riverside Furniture – http://www.riverside-furniture.com

Sam Moore – http://www.sammoore.com

Stanley – http://www.stanleyfurniture.com

Steinworld – https://www.elkgroupinternational.com/stein-world

Tennessee Furniture – https://www.teioak.com/

Universal Furniture – http://www.universalfurniture.com

Vaughan Bassett – http://www.vaughan-bassett.com

Weaver Amish

Wesley Allen – http://www.wesleyallen.com

Winners Only – http://www.winnersonly.com

Winesburg by Palettes (Amish) – https://www.palettesbywinesburg.com/

Yutzy (Amish) – https://www.urbancollectionsohiousa.com/

Uttermost – http://www.uttermost.com